Northwest Congress
Saturday, February 24, 2018 - Sunday, February 25, 2018
LOCATION:  Pacific University College of Optometry, Forest Grove, Oregon
SPEAKERS:  TBD
TOPIC:  "This is What I Do. Reliable Old. Promising New."
CONTACT: Eric Hussey, OD
Great Lakes Congress
Sunday, March 4, 2018 - Monday, March 5, 2018
LOCATION:  Northbrook, IL (Greater Chicago Metro Area)  
SPEAKERS: Celia Hinrichs, OD • Brenda Montecalvo, OD • Kellye Knuepple, OD
TOPIC:  Functional Prescribing & Creating Success for Children with Multiple Issues
CONTACTJohn Loesch, OD
OEP Clinical Curriculum: VT/Strabismus & Amblyopia
Thursday, March 15, 2018 - Sunday, March 18, 2018
LOCATION:  Halifax, NS, Canada
INSTRUCTOR:  John Abbondanza, OD & Rob Lewis, OD
CONTACT:  Karen Ruder
International Congress of Behavioral Optometry (ICBO)
Thursday, April 26, 2018 - Sunday, April 29, 2018
LOCATION:  Sydney, Australia
International Conference Center at Darling Harbour
 
TOPIC: From Vision to Practice: Establishing the Future
KEYNOTE SPEAKERS:  Mark Changizi and Kovin Naidoo
 
REGISTRATION IS NOW OPEN!  Check the website for program updates!
Conference on Clinical Vision Care (CCVC)
Friday, July 13, 2018 - Sunday, July 15, 2018
LOCATION:  Southern College of Optometry (SCO), Memphis, Tennessee
TOPIC:  Stay tuned...
CONTACTHoward Bacon
COVT&R Annual Conference
Friday, August 17, 2018 - Sunday, August 19, 2018
LOCATION:  Niagara Falls, Canada
SPEAKERS:  TBD
CONTACT: COVT&R Website
Northeast Congress of Optometry
Sunday, September 16, 2018 - Monday, September 17, 2018

Save the Date!

Details TBA

NORA Annual Conference
Thursday, September 20, 2018 - Sunday, September 23, 2018
LOCATION:  St Louis, Missouri
SPEAKERS:  TBD
CONTACTNORA WEBSITE
BABO Annual Conference
Saturday, October 13, 2018 - Monday, October 15, 2018
LOCATION:  Manchester, UK
SPEAKERS:  Geoff Heddle, OD
CONTACTBABO ADMIN
Middle Atlantic Congress
Saturday, October 20, 2018 - Sunday, October 21, 2018
LOCATION:  Doubletree Hotel Greentree, Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania
SPEAKERS: TBA
TOPIC:  TBA
CONTACT: Barry Cohen, OD