Welcome to Optometric Extension Program Foundation

Clinical Associate 2020 Enrollment is underway

The OEPF facilitates interactions and fosters innovation in education, experience, and research within a dynamic network of optometric professionals. As a Clinical Associate, you enable us to further this commitment of professional growth and development – for everyone.

 

The OEP Foundation has supported the optometric profession for over 90 years!

 

Your enrollment means a lot to us, providing the support that goes beyond the personal benefits you receive directly. It makes you part of a "family" of thousands of Clinical Associates (CA) worldwide who continue to advance human progress through research and education on vision, the visual process, and optometric clinical care. We work to connect you with like-minded colleagues, provide one of a kind continuing education experiences, facilitate access to research within the profession, and overall support the profession!

Join us now!

Upcoming Events

OEPF Clinical Curriculum - VT1/Visual Dysfunctions
Wednesday, January 22, 2020 - Sunday, January 26, 2020



OEPF Clinical Curriculum: VT/1Visual Dysfunctions
Wednesday, February 05, 2020 - Sunday, February 09, 2020



ISVA 2020 Conference
Friday, February 07, 2020 - Saturday, February 08, 2020



Regional Clinical Seminar: The Exotropia Seminar
Saturday, February 15, 2020 - Sunday, February 16, 2020



OEPF Clinical Curriculum - VT3/Strabismus/Amblyopia
Thursday, February 20, 2020 - Sunday, February 23, 2020