Welcome to Optometric Extension Program Foundation

We are very excited to showcase our new website (find out more); Kindly note that our site is still under construction, please excuse any inaccuracies, confusion or problems.

Thank you

The Optometric Extension Program Foundation is an international organization* dedicated to the advancement of the discipline of optometry through the gathering and dissemination of information on vision and the visual process.

*Organized in the US as a 501(c)(3) Not For Profit Corporation in the State of California, with its National Education Center and Main Administrative Office in Maryland

Upcoming Events

Southwest Congress of Optometry
Friday, January 10, 2020 - Sunday, January 12, 2020



KISS (Kraskin Invitational Skeffington Symposium)
Saturday, January 18, 2020 - Monday, January 20, 2020



OEP Clinical Curriculum - VT1/Visual Dysfunctions
Wednesday, January 22, 2020 - Sunday, January 26, 2020



Over the Internet Training: Introduction to Vision Therapy - Three Sessions
Friday, January 24, 2020 - Friday, February 14, 2020



OEP Clinical Curriculum: VT/1Visual Dysfunctions
Wednesday, February 05, 2020 - Sunday, February 09, 2020