Affiliated Members Committee (AMC)

OEPF has a great and wonderful network of volunteer committee members, without their commitment, leadership, professional experience, and support we would not be able to provide you with all our resources, information, and services.  

We would like to honor and thank all of them for their willingness to share both their time and talent by volunteering with OEPF. 

Affiliated Members Committee (AMC):

Regional Congresses

Under the auspices of OEPF yearly regional 2-day Congresses are organized in various regions of the United States. These congresses provide participants with Continuous Education (CE) as well as a wide array of interesting topics.

Seminars are presented by professionals in the field and all presentations have been reviewed and approved by the Congressional Education Committee.

Typically, the Congresses are scheduled when the regional Congress committee learns of interest in certain topics.

National Affiliated Meeting & Congress Coordinator:

Fred Brecheen, O.D.
Brecheen Learning & Vision Center
190 Civic Circle, Suite 100
Lewisville, TX 75067
972 221 2564
drdaddysir@sbcglobal.net

National Affiliated Meeting & Congress Board Liaison:

Eric Hussey, O.D.

spacegoggle@icloud.com

Regional Congress Coordinators:

National Coordinator:
Fred Brecheen
drdaddysir@sbcglobal.net

 

Northwest Congress
Eric Hussey
spacegoggle@icloud.com

 

Eastern States Conference
Stuart Rothman
smrod@aol.com

 

Kraskin Invitational Skeffington Symposium on Vision (KISS)
Jeffrey Kraskin
JLKraskin@rcn.com

 

Northeast Congress of Optometry
Laura Vasilakos

drvasilakos@gmail.com

 

MidAtlantic
Greg  Kitchner
gkitchner@gmail.com           

 

Michigan Vision Study Group 

Dan Fortenbacher and Brad Habermehl

dfortenbacher@wowvision.net   

Susquehanna
Christa Roser Reading
christaroser@visiontherapyassociates.com

 

Robert Wold Southern California Behavioral Vision Seminar

Lyna Dyson
visionhlp@juno.com

Don Janiuk                         
djaniuk@pacbell.net

 

Southern California Regional Vision Therapists Forum

Tom Headline
tcheadline@yahoo.com

Julie Ellen
julieellen84@gmail.com

 

Heart of America
Jane Philbrook
janephilbrook@gmail.com

Kevin Cline
drkcline@gmail.com

 

Colorado Vision Training Conference (CVTC)
Jennifer Redmond
Jennifer@highlinevisioncenter.com

Jennifer Simonson
drjsimonson@yahoo.com

 

Great Lakes  Congress of Optometry                  
Jeff Getzell
jeffgetzell@sbcglobal.net    

David Maze
thedmaze@gmail.com

 

SouthWest Congress of Optometry

Fred Brecheen
drdaddysir@sbcglobal.net

Views: 27