Calendar

Saturday, February 22, 2020 - Sunday, February 23, 2020
 

LOCATION:  Pacific University College of Optometry, Forest Grove, Oregon
TOPIC:  Hands-On with Innovators of Vision Therapy
SPEAKERS: 
Curt Baxtrom,OD
David Cook, OD
Eric Hussey, OD
Alona King, OD
Hannu Laukkanen,OD
Tom and Amee Lecoq
 
CONTACT:  Eric Hussey, OD
 
 




Event Type
Regional Congress

OEP_81st NW Congress 2020_tri-fold (1)_2_0.pdf997.2 KB



Wednesday, February 26, 2020 - Sunday, March 01, 2020
 


Event Contact
ACBO Main Office
OEPF Staff Contact
 Karen Ruder 
Event Location
Gold Coast, Australia
Event Type
Clinical curriculum
Course Description
Vision Therapy/Visual Dysfunctions: VT1



Wednesday, March 04, 2020 - Sunday, March 08, 2020
 

INSTRUCTOR:  Virginia, Donati, OD

Event Contact
Karen Ruder

Event Location
OEP National Education Center, Timonium, MD
Event Type
Clinical curriculum

A&S March 4-8 Timonium web.pdf1.13 MB



Saturday, March 07, 2020 - Sunday, March 08, 2020
 

LOCATION:  Southport, Connecticut

SPEAKER:  Randy Schulman, OD

 



OEPF Staff Contact
 Karen Ruder 
Event Location
Eyecare Associates, Southport, CT
Event Type
Regional Clinical Seminar

RCS_Power Tools_Schulman_(Southport)_March 2020_web - Copy_1.pdf684.14 KB



Sunday, March 08, 2020 - Monday, March 09, 2020
 

LOCATION:  Northbrook, IL
TOPIC:  Vision, Retinoscopy and Syntonics
SPEAKERS:   Glen Steele, OD, FCOVD, FAAO and Cathy Stern, OD, FCOVD, FCSO, FNORA
CONTACT:  Jeffrey Getzell




Event Type
Regional Congress

OEP_83rd Great Lakes Opt Congress 2020_web_1_0.pdf583.31 KB



Saturday, March 14, 2020 - Sunday, March 15, 2020
 

TOPIC:  Principles and Clinical Pearls of Prescribing
INSTRUCTOR:  Robert A. Hohendorf, OD


OEPF Staff Contact
 Karen Ruder 
Event Location
Red Deer, Alberta, Canada
Event Type
Regional Clinical Seminar

OEP_Prescribing_RCS_March_2020_0_0_0_0.pdf741.37 KB



Friday, April 03, 2020 - Sunday, April 05, 2020
 

INSTRUCTORS:  Paul Harris, OD  the team doctor of the Baltimore Orioles and Geoff Heddle, OD

To learn more about the New Course check out the video interview with Dr Heddle



OEPF Staff Contact
 Karen Ruder 
Event Location
OEP - NEC Timonium, MD
Event Type
Clinical curriculum
Course Description
Sports Vision
Sports Vision April 2020 OEPF NECpdf_0_0.pdf1.36 MB



Tuesday, April 21, 2020 - Saturday, April 25, 2020
 

For more information please go to:

https://covd2020.org/




Event Location
Toronto, Canada
Event Type
External Event



Wednesday, April 29, 2020 - Sunday, May 03, 2020
 

LOCATION:  Red Deer, Alberta, Canada

INSTRUCTOR:   Virgina Donati, OD

CONTACT:  Karen Ruder


Event Contact
Karen Ruder

Event Location
Red Deer, Alberta, Canada
Event Type
Clinical curriculum
Course Description
The Art & Science of Optometric Care: A Behavioral Perspective
A&S Apr-May Red Deer web_0.pdf1022.69 KB



Wednesday, April 29, 2020 - Sunday, May 03, 2020
 


Event Contact
ACBO Main Office
OEPF Staff Contact
 Karen Ruder 
Event Location
Melbourne, Australia
Event Type
Clinical curriculum
Course Description
The Art & Science of Optometric Care: A Behavioral Perspective