Calendar

Friday, November 01, 2019 - Sunday, November 03, 2019
 


OEPF Staff Contact:  Karen Ruder 

Event Location: SCO Memphis, TN

Event Type: Clinical curriculum

INSTRUCTOR:  Paul Harris, OD

OEP_Traumatic Acquired Brain Injury (Memphis)_COURSE_Nov 2019_web.pdf1.16 MB



Saturday, November 02, 2019 - Sunday, November 03, 2019
 

Event Contact: Stu Rothman, OD 

Event Location: Greenwich, Connecticut 

Event Type: Regional Congress

To register please go to: http://

2019 Eastern States_0.pdf315.69 KB



Thursday, November 07, 2019 - Monday, November 11, 2019
 

Event Contact: Karen Ruder

Event Location: Western University - Pomona, CA

Event Type: Clinical curriculum

TOPIC:  Behavioral optometric visual training for learning related visual problems.
INSTRUCTOR:  John Abondanza, OD

VT2 Learning Rel Visual Prob (Pomona)_COURSE_Nov 2019_web.pdf926.84 KB



Thursday, November 07, 2019 - Sunday, November 10, 2019
 

Event Contact: Karen Ruder

Event Location: Chandler, AZ

Event Type: Clinical curriculum

** NEW COURSE! **

What to do When Patients don’t Seem to Fit 

OEP_VT4_Expanding the Scope_(Chandler AZ)_COURSE_Nov 2019_web.pdf2.92 MB



Saturday, November 09, 2019 - Sunday, November 10, 2019
 

Event Contact: Dana Miller

Event Location: OEP NEC Timonium, Maryland

Event Type: Regional Clinical Seminar

Come learn from and take the opportunity to interact with the master himself,Dr Davis.

PCS110919pdf.pdf525.73 KB



Saturday, November 16, 2019 - Sunday, November 17, 2019
 

Event Contact: Karen Ruder

Event Location: OEP NEC, Timonium, MD

Event Type: Workshop

Workshop for alumni, by alumni to build community, relationships, and mentorships

Alumni additional info.pdf922.93 KB



Friday, January 10, 2020 - Sunday, January 12, 2020
 

Event Contact: Fred Brecheen, OD

Event Location: San Antonio, Texas

Event Type: Regional Congress

SPEAKERS:   David Cook, OD, FCOVD, Earl Smith, OD, PhD, FAAO, and Janice Wensveen, OD, PhD
TOPIC:   Strabismus: Exotropia "The Shape of The Sky"

SWCongress2020.pdf241.33 KB



Saturday, January 18, 2020 - Monday, January 20, 2020
 

Event Contact: Jeffrey Kraskin

Event Location: Washington, DC

Event Type: Symposium or CCVC

KISS Invite 2020 OEPF (2).pdf413.18 KB



Wednesday, January 22, 2020 - Sunday, January 26, 2020
 

Event Contact: Karen Ruder

Event Location: Chandler, AZ

Event Type: Clinical curriculum

TOPIC:  Behavioral optometric visual training for all general binocular dysfunctions.
INSTRUCTOR:  Robin Lewis, OD

VT1 Jan 22-26 Chandler AZ.pdf483.26 KB



Friday, January 24, 2020 - Friday, February 14, 2020
 

Event Contact: Karen Ruder karen.ruder@oep.org

Event Location: Online

Event Type: Over the Internet or Online

Introduction to Behavioral Vision Care By OEPF for the FDM Vision Care Research and Training Institute.

This introductory course will take place live over the internet, in 3 sessions of 2 1⁄2 hours and will provide ample opportunity for questions and review. The course is open to optometrists, therapists and ophthalmologists. Our instructors for this course will provide you with all materials necessary in order to present a successful learning experience for all those in attendance.

Philippines Web January-February_0.pdf1.18 MB