Calendar

Saturday, October 17, 2020 - Sunday, October 18, 2020
 


Event Contact
Steve Gallop, O.D
OEPF Staff Contact
 Karen Ruder 

Event Type
Regional Congress

2020 Mid-Atlantic.pdf1.72 MB



Tuesday, October 20, 2020 - Saturday, October 24, 2020
 

 
TOPIC:  Behavioral optometric visual training for learning related visual problems. Course is taught in English.
INSTRUCTOR:  Paul Harris,OD
 

Event Contact
Karen Ruder

Event Location
Oslo, Norway
Event Type
Clinical curriculum



Wednesday, October 21, 2020 - Sunday, October 25, 2020
 

TOPIC:  Behavioral optometric visual training for all general binocular dysfunctions
INSTRUCTOR:  Geoffrey Heddle, OD

Event Contact
Karen Ruder

Event Location
Granger, Indiana
Event Type
Clinical curriculum
Course Description
Vision Therapy/Visual Dysfunctions: VT1
VT1 Oct 21-25 Granger IN_0.pdf494.32 KB



Wednesday, October 21, 2020 - Saturday, October 24, 2020
 

INSTURCTOR:  Robin Lewis, OD

Event Contact
Karen Ruder

Event Location
OEP, NEC Timonium, MD
Event Type
Clinical curriculum
Course Description
Expanding the Scope of Your VT Procedures /VT4
VT4_Expanding the Scope_OEP NEC_October 2020_web_0.pdf1.02 MB



Wednesday, November 04, 2020 - Saturday, November 07, 2020
 

TOPIC:  Behavioral optometric visual training for Strabismus & Amblyopia

INSTRUCTOR:  Paul Harris, OD

 



OEPF Staff Contact
 Karen Ruder 
Event Location
Pamona, CA
Event Type
Clinical curriculum
Course Description
Vision Therapy/Strabismus & Amblyopia: VT3
VT3 Nov 7-11 Pomona (Western)pdf_1.pdf762.9 KB



Wednesday, November 04, 2020 - Sunday, November 08, 2020
 

LOCATION:  Red Deer County, Alberta, Canada
INSTRUCTOR:  Geoff Heddle, OD

Event Contact
Karen Ruder

Event Location
Red Deer, Alberta, Canada
Event Type
Clinical curriculum

VT1 Nov 4-8 2020 Red Deer AB_0.pdf508.55 KB



Thursday, November 05, 2020 - Sunday, November 08, 2020
 

 
TOPIC:  Behavioral optometric visual training for strabismus and amblyopia.

Event Contact
ACBO MAIN OFFICE

Event Location
Australia
Event Type
Clinical curriculum
Course Description
Vision Therapy/Strabismus & Amblyopia: VT3



Wednesday, November 11, 2020 - Sunday, November 15, 2020
 

TOPIC:   Behavioral optometric visual training for learning related visual problems.
 

Event Contact
Karen Ruder

Event Location
OEP National Education Center, Timonium, MD
Event Type
Clinical curriculum
Course Description
Vision Therapy/Learning Related Visual Problems: VT2
VT2 November 11-15 Timonium, MD_0_0.pdf827 KB



Thursday, November 12, 2020 - Sunday, November 15, 2020
 


Event Contact
ACBO Main Office
OEPF Staff Contact
 Karen Ruder 
Event Location
Sydney, Australia
Event Type
Clinical curriculum
Course Description
Expanding the Scope of Your VT Procedures /VT4



Friday, November 13, 2020 - Saturday, November 14, 2020
 

Save the Date, more details to follow



OEPF Staff Contact
 Karen Ruder 

Event Type
Regional Congress