Calendar

Wednesday, January 29, 2020 - Sunday, February 02, 2020
 

Event Contact: Karen Ruder

Event Location: Athens, Greece

Event Type: Clinical curriculum

LOCATION:  Greece
TOPIC:  Behavioral optometric visual training for all general binocular dysfunctions.  
INSTRUCTOR: Robin Lewis, OD
CONTACT:  Karen Ruder

VT1 Flyer Greece VT1 Jan-Feb 2020.pdf209.53 KB



Friday, February 07, 2020 - Saturday, February 08, 2020
 


Event Type: Symposium or CCVC

The International Sports Vision Association (ISVA) is an interdisciplinary group of professionals dedicated to advancing the field of vision training for athletes of all ages and levels to help them achieve peak athletic performance. Vision, just like speed and strength, is a critical component in how well you play any sport. 

For more information on the annual conference go to: https://www.sportsvision.pro/professionals/2020-annual-conference/



Saturday, February 15, 2020 - Sunday, February 16, 2020
 

Event Contact: Dana.Miller@oepf.org

Event Location: Raleigh, North Carolina

Event Type: Regional Clinical Seminar

SPEAKER:  David Cook, OD

RCS_Exotropia_Cook_(Raleigh)_Feb 2020_web_0.pdf615.44 KB



Thursday, February 20, 2020 - Sunday, February 23, 2020
 

Event Contact: Karen Ruder

Event Location: SCO, Memphis, TN

Event Type: Clinical curriculum

TOPIC:  Behavioral optometric visual training for Strabismus & Amblyopia
INSTRUCTOR:  Paul Harris, OD

VT3 Feb 20-23 Memphis, TN.pdf691.07 KB



Saturday, February 22, 2020 - Sunday, February 23, 2020
 


Event Type: Regional Congress

LOCATION:  Pacific University College of Optometry, Forest Grove, Oregon
TOPIC:  Hands-On with Innovators of Vision Therapy
SPEAKERS: 
Curt Baxtrom,OD
David Cook, OD
Eric Hussey, OD
Alona King, OD
Hannu Laukkanen,OD
Tom and Amee Lecoq
Mary Van Hoy, OD
CONTACT:  Eric Hussey, OD
 
 

OEP_81st NW Congress 2020_tri-fold (1).pdf1.54 MB



Wednesday, March 04, 2020 - Sunday, March 08, 2020
 

Event Contact: Karen Ruder

Event Location: OEP National Education Center, Timonium, MD

Event Type: Clinical curriculum

INSTRUCTOR:  Virginia, Donati, OD

A&S March 4-8 Timonium web.pdf1.13 MB



Saturday, March 07, 2020 - Sunday, March 08, 2020
 

Event Contact: Dana Miller

Event Location: Eyecare Associates, Southport, CT

Event Type: Regional Clinical Seminar

LOCATION:  Southport, Connecticut

SPEAKER:  Randy Schulman, OD

CONTACT: Dana.Miller@oepf.org

RCS_Power Tools_Schulman_(Southport)_March 2020_web - Copy.pdf835.98 KB



Sunday, March 08, 2020 - Monday, March 09, 2020
 


Event Type: Regional Congress

LOCATION:  Northbrook, IL
TOPIC:  Vision, Retinoscopy and Syntonics
SPEAKERS:   Glen Steele, OD, FCOVD, FAAO and Cathy Stern, OD, FCOVD, FCSO, FNORA
CONTACT:  Jeffrey Getzell

OEP_83rd Great Lakes Opt Congress 2020_web.pdf1.14 MB



Saturday, March 14, 2020 - Sunday, March 15, 2020
 

Event Contact: Dana Miller

Event Location: Red Deer, Alberta, Canada

Event Type: Regional Clinical Seminar

TOPIC:  Principles and Clinical Pearls of Prescribing
INSTRUCTOR:  Robert A. Hohendorf, OD

OEP_Prescribing_RCS_March_2020_0.pdf1013.06 KB



Friday, April 03, 2020 - Sunday, April 05, 2020
 

Event Contact: Karen Ruder

Event Location: OEP - NEC Timonium, MD

Event Type: Clinical curriculum

LOCATION:  OEP, NEC, TImonium, MD
INSTRUCTOR:  Paul Harris, OD and Geoff Heddle, OD