Faculty Liaison Committee

OEPF has a great and wonderful network of volunteer committee members, without their commitment, leadership, professional experience, and support we would not be able to provide you with all our resources, information, and services.  

We would like to honor and thank all of them for their willingness to share both their time and talent by volunteering with OEPF.

Faculty Liaison Committee:

MCPHS
Tyler Phan
tylerphanod@gmail.com

NECO
Elizabeth Pallante
pallantee@neco.edu

SUNY
Daniela Rutner

drutner@sunyopt.edu

Nova
Amar Sayani

asayani@nova.edu

Rosenberg
Yutaka Maki
maki@uiwtx.edu

Waterloo
Julie Shalhoub

Julie.shalhoub@uwaterloo.ca

Pacific
James Kundart

kundart@pacificu.edu

UMSL
Sarah Sweeny

sweeneydohrmans@umsl.edu

ICO
Denise Alexolopolous
DAlexopoulos@ico.edu

Pikeville
Josephine Ibironke

josephineibironke@upike.edu

Indiana
Don Lyons

dwlyon@indiana.edu

Ohio State
Marjean Kulp

kulp.6@osu.edu

SCCO
Eric Borsting

EBorsting@ketchum.edu 

Berkeley
Jen Fisher

jenhfisher@berkeley.edu

Houston
Muriel Martinez

mmferrei@Central.UH.EDU

Western
Brad Habermel

bhabermehl@westernu.edu

SCO
Janette Pepper

jdpepper@sco.edu

Ferris
Emily Aslakson

EmilyAslakson@ferris.edu

Azopt Tina
Esposito

cespos@midwestern.edu

CCO
Adriene Quan (Chan)
aquan@midwestern.edu

Erin Jenewein
ejenewein@salus.edu

Puerto Rico
Angel Romero

aromero@opto.inter.edu

OK
Alissa Proctor

proctor1@nsuok.edu