Kraskin Invitational Skeffington Symposium on Vision (KISS)
Saturday, January 13, 2018 - Monday, January 15, 2018
LOCATION:  Metro Washington DC   *NEW VENUE THIS YEAR!*
MORE INFORMATION:  www.SkeffingtonSymposium.org
 
Southwest Congress of Optometry
Friday, January 19, 2018 - Sunday, January 21, 2018
LOCATION:  San Antonio, Texas  
SPEAKERS: Susan Daniel, OD • Camilla Dukes, OD
Earl L. Smith III, OD, PhD • Janice Wensveen, OD, PhD
TOPIC:  Autism and other Special Populations: Visual Issues, Testing, and Therapy
CONTACT:  Fred Brecheen, OD
OEP Clinical Curriculum: VT/Strabismus & Amblyopia
Thursday, January 25, 2018 - Sunday, January 28, 2018
LOCATION:  SCO -- Memphis, Tennessee
INSTRUCTOR:  Paul Harris, OD
CONTACT:  Karen Ruder
International Sports Vision Association Annual Conference
Thursday, February 8, 2018 - Saturday, February 10, 2018
LOCATION:  Zermatt Resort, Midway, Utah  
SPEAKERS: TBA
CONTACTCharles Shidlofsky
More information: www.sportsvision.pro
OEP Clinical Curriculum - VT/Strabismus & Amblyopia
Thursday, February 8, 2018 - Sunday, February 11, 2018
LOCATION:  Gold Coast, Australia 
INSTRUCTOR:  Rob Lewis, OD
Southern California Vision Therapist Forum
Friday, February 23, 2018 - Saturday, February 24, 2018
LOCATION:  Bahia Resort Hotel, San Diego, California
SPEAKERS:  Jessica Stevenson, COVT
CONTACT:  Lyna Dyson
Northwest Congress
Saturday, February 24, 2018 - Sunday, February 25, 2018
LOCATION:  Pacific University College of Optometry, Forest Grove, Oregon
SPEAKERS:  TBD
TOPIC:  "This is What I Do. Reliable Old. Promising New."
CONTACT: Eric Hussey, OD
Robert Wold Behavioral Vision Seminar
Sunday, February 25, 2018 - Monday, February 26, 2018
LOCATION:  San Diego, California
SPEAKERS: Alex Andrich, OD & Patti Andrich, MS, OTR/L, COVT, INPP/L
CONTACT:  Randall Conrad, OD
Great Lakes Congress
Sunday, March 4, 2018 - Monday, March 5, 2018
LOCATION:  Northbrook, IL (Greater Chicago Metro Area)  
SPEAKERS: Celia Hinrichs, OD • Brenda Montecalvo, OD • Kellye Knuepple, OD
TOPIC:  Functional Prescribing & Creating Success for Children with Multiple Issues
CONTACTJohn Loesch, OD
OEP Clinical Curriculum - VT/Strabismus & Amblyopia
Sunday, March 4, 2018 - Wednesday, March 7, 2018

LOCATION:  Athens, Greece
INSTRUCTOR:  Paul Harris, OD
CONTACT:  Karen Ruder