Southern California Vision Therapist Forum
Friday, March 8, 2019 - Saturday, March 9, 2019
LOCATION:  BAHIA RESORT HOTEL, San Diego/Mission Bay, CA
SPEAKER:   Alma Privet
MORE INFORMATION:    Lyna Dyson
57th Annual Wold Behavioral Vision Seminar
Sunday, March 10, 2019 - Monday, March 11, 2019
LOCATION:  San Diego, CA
SPEAKER:   DeAnn Fitzgerald, OD
MORE INFORMATION:    Lyna Dyson
OEP Clinical Curriculum: The Art & Science of Optometric Care - A Behavioral Perspective
Thursday, March 21, 2019 - Monday, March 25, 2019
LOCATION:  Bolton, ON Canada
INSTRUCTOR:  Virignia Donati, OD /Robin Lewis, OD
CONTACT:  Karen Ruder
** REGISTRATION CLOSED ** COURSE FULL **
OEP International Clinical Curriculum - VT/Learning Related Visual Problems
Wednesday, March 27, 2019 - Sunday, March 31, 2019
LOCATION:  Sydney, Australia
INSTRUCTOR:  Meredith Graham
CONTACT:  Maria Gorbunova
OEP Clinical Curriculum - VT2/Learning Related Visual Problems
Thursday, March 28, 2019 - Monday, April 1, 2019
LOCATION:  Halifax, Canada
TOPIC:   Behavioral optometric visual training for learning related visual problems.
INSTRUCTOR:  John Abbondanza, OD
CONTACT: Karen Ruder
OEP Clinical Curriculum - VT1/Visual Dysfunctions
Wednesday, April 24, 2019 - Sunday, April 28, 2019
LOCATION:  OEP NEC, Timonium, MD
INSTRUCTOR:  Robin Lewis, OD and Geoff Heddle, OD
CONTACT:  Karen Ruder
OEP Clinical Curriculum: The Art & Science of Optometric Care - A Behavioral Perspective
Thursday, May 2, 2019 - Monday, May 6, 2019
LOCATION:  Boston, MA
INSTRUCTOR:  John Abbondanza, OD
CONTACT:  Karen Ruder
OEP International Clinical Curriculum - VT/Visual Dysfunctions
Wednesday, May 15, 2019 - Sunday, May 19, 2019
LOCATION:  Gold Coast, Australia
INSTRUCTOR:  Meredith Graham, OD
OEP Clinical Curriculum - VT1/Visual Dysfunctions
Wednesday, June 5, 2019 - Sunday, June 9, 2019
LOCATION:  NOVA, Ft. Lauderdale, FL
INSTRUCTOR:  Paul Harris, OD
CONTACT:  Karen Ruder
OEP Clinical Curriculum - VT3/Strabismus/Amblyopia
Thursday, June 20, 2019 - Sunday, June 23, 2019
LOCATION:  Red Deer, Canada
INSTRUCTOR:  Robin Lewis, OD
CONTACT:  Karen Ruder