OEP Clinical Curriculum: The Art & Science of Optometric Care - A Behavioral Perspective
Thursday, May 2, 2019 - Monday, May 6, 2019
LOCATION:  Boston, MA
INSTRUCTOR:  John Abbondanza, OD
CONTACT:  Karen Ruder
OEP International Clinical Curriculum - VT/Visual Dysfunctions
Wednesday, May 15, 2019 - Sunday, May 19, 2019
LOCATION:  Gold Coast, Australia
INSTRUCTOR:  Meredith Graham, OD
OEP Clinical Curriculum - VT1/Visual Dysfunctions
Wednesday, June 5, 2019 - Sunday, June 9, 2019
LOCATION:  NOVA, Ft. Lauderdale, FL
INSTRUCTOR:  Paul Harris, OD
CONTACT:  Karen Ruder
OEP Clinical Curriculum - VT3/Strabismus/Amblyopia
Thursday, June 20, 2019 - Sunday, June 23, 2019
LOCATION:  Red Deer, Canada
TOPIC:  Behavioral optometric visual training for learning related visual problems.
INSTRUCTOR:  Robin Lewis, OD
CONTACT:  Karen Ruder
OEP Clinical Curriculum - VT1/Visual Dysfunctions
Wednesday, July 10, 2019 - Sunday, July 14, 2019
LOCATION:  Etobicoke, Ontario, Canada
INSTRUCTOR:  Robin Lewis, OD & Virginia Donati, OD
CONTACT:  Karen Ruder
***COURSE CLOSED - REGISTRATION FULL***
Conference on Clinical Vision Care (CCVC)
Thursday, July 18, 2019 - Sunday, July 21, 2019
LOCATION: Southern College of Optometry (SCO) in Memphis, Tennessee
TOPIC: 
INSTRUCTORS:
CONTACTHoward Bacon
 
Details Forthcoming
OEP Clinical Curriculum - VT3/Strabismus & Amblyopia
Wednesday, July 24, 2019 - Saturday, July 27, 2019
LOCATION:  Grand Rapids, MI
TOPIC:  Behavioral optometric visual training for learning related visual problems.
INSTRUCTOR:  Paul Harris, OD
CONTACT:  Karen Ruder
OEP Clinical Curriculum - VT1/Visual Dysfunctions
Thursday, September 5, 2019 - Monday, September 9, 2019
LOCATION:  OEP-NEC Timonium, MD
INSTRUCTOR:  Robin Lewis, OD
CONTACT:  Karen Ruder
NORA Annual Conference
Thursday, September 19, 2019 - Sunday, September 22, 2019
LOCATION:  Scottsdale, Arizona
SPEAKERS:  TBD
CONTACTNORA WEBSITE
Middle Atlantic Optometric Congress
Saturday, September 21, 2019 - Sunday, September 22, 2019
LOCATION: Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania
SPEAKERS: 
CONTACT: Barry Cohen, OD