OEP Clinical Curriculum - VT1/Visual Dysfunctions
Wednesday, April 24, 2019 - Sunday, April 28, 2019
LOCATION:  OEP NEC, Timonium, MD
INSTRUCTOR:  Robin Lewis, OD and Geoff Heddle, OD
CONTACT:  Karen Ruder
OEP Clinical Curriculum: The Art & Science of Optometric Care - A Behavioral Perspective
Thursday, May 2, 2019 - Monday, May 6, 2019
LOCATION:  Boston, MA
INSTRUCTOR:  John Abbondanza, OD
CONTACT:  Karen Ruder
OEP Clinical Curriculum - VT1/Visual Dysfunctions
Wednesday, June 5, 2019 - Sunday, June 9, 2019
LOCATION:  NOVA, Ft. Lauderdale, FL
INSTRUCTOR:  Paul Harris, OD
CONTACT:  Karen Ruder
OEP Clinical Curriculum - VT3/Strabismus/Amblyopia
Thursday, June 20, 2019 - Sunday, June 23, 2019
LOCATION:  Red Deer, Canada
TOPIC:  Behavioral optometric visual training for learning related visual problems.
INSTRUCTOR:  Robin Lewis, OD
CONTACT:  Karen Ruder
OEP Clinical Curriculum - VT1/Visual Dysfunctions
Wednesday, July 10, 2019 - Sunday, July 14, 2019
LOCATION:  Etobicoke, Ontario, Canada
INSTRUCTOR:  Robin Lewis, OD & Virginia Donati, OD
CONTACT:  Karen Ruder
OEP Clinical Curriculum - VT3/Strabismus & Amblyopia
Wednesday, July 24, 2019 - Saturday, July 27, 2019
LOCATION:  Grand Rapids, MI
TOPIC:  Behavioral optometric visual training for learning related visual problems.
INSTRUCTOR:  Paul Harris, OD
CONTACT:  Karen Ruder
OEP Clinical Curriculum - VT1/Visual Dysfunctions
Thursday, September 5, 2019 - Monday, September 9, 2019
LOCATION:  OEP-NEC Timonium, MD
INSTRUCTOR:  John Abbondanza, OD
CONTACT:  Karen Ruder
OEP Clinical Curriculum: The Art & Science of Optometric Care - A Behavioral Perspective
Thursday, October 3, 2019 - Monday, October 7, 2019
LOCATION:  OEP NEC - Timonium, MD
INSTRUCTOR:  Virginia Donati, OD
CONTACT:  Karen Ruder
OEP Clinical Curriculum - VT2/Learning Related Visual Problems
Thursday, November 7, 2019 - Monday, November 11, 2019
LOCATION:  Western University - Pomona, CA
TOPIC:  Behavioral optometric visual training for learning related visual problems.
INSTRUCTOR:  John Abondanza, OD
CONTACT:  Karen Ruder
VT4/Expanding the Scope of Your VT Grid Procedures
Thursday, November 7, 2019 - Monday, November 11, 2019
** NEW COURSE! **
LOCATION:  Chandler, AZ
INSTRUCTOR:  Rob Lewis, OD
CONTACT: Karen Ruder