OEP Clinical Curriculum: The Art & Science of Optometric Care - A Behavioral Perspective
Thursday, October 3, 2019 - Monday, October 7, 2019
LOCATION:  OEP NEC - Timonium, MD
INSTRUCTOR:  Virginia Donati, OD
CONTACT:  Karen Ruder
OEP International Clinical Curriculum - VT/Strabismus & Amblyopia
Thursday, October 10, 2019 - Sunday, October 13, 2019
LOCATION:  Melbourne, Australia
INSTRUCTOR:  Paul Harris, OD
OEP International Clinical Curriculum - Traumatic Brain Injury
Friday, October 18, 2019 - Sunday, October 20, 2019
LOCATION:  Melbourne, Australia
TOPIC:  The Diagnosis, Management, and Treatment of Brain Injury Patients
INSTRUCTOR:  Paul Harris, OD
OEP Clinical Curriculum - Traumatic Brain Injury/Acquired Brain Injury
Friday, November 1, 2019 - Sunday, November 3, 2019
LOCATION:  SCO Memphis, TN
INSTRUCTOR:  Paul Harris, OD
CONTACT: Karen Ruder
Eastern States Optometric Congress
Saturday, November 2, 2019 - Sunday, November 3, 2019
LOCATION:  
SPEAKERS:  
OEP Clinical Curriculum - VT2/Learning Related Visual Problems
Thursday, November 7, 2019 - Monday, November 11, 2019
LOCATION:  Western University - Pomona, CA
TOPIC:  Behavioral optometric visual training for learning related visual problems.
INSTRUCTOR:  John Abondanza, OD
CONTACT:  Karen Ruder
VT4/Expanding the Scope of Your VT Grid Procedures
Thursday, November 7, 2019 - Monday, November 11, 2019
** NEW COURSE! **
LOCATION:  Chandler, AZ
INSTRUCTOR:  Rob Lewis, OD
CONTACT: Karen Ruder
Heart of America Congress
Saturday, November 9, 2019 - Sunday, November 10, 2019
LOCATION:  Kansas City, Missouri
SPEAKERS:  
CONTACT:  Julie Toon, OD
 
Details to Follow
International Congress of Behavioral Optometry (ICBO)
Thursday, August 25, 2022 - Saturday, August 27, 2022
LOCATION:  Ottawa, Canada
Hilton Lac Leamy
 
SAVE THE DATE!