Skeffington Alexander Award Honorees

Eligibility Criteria:

    • Professional Status: Nominees must be licensed optometrists in good standing.
    • Membership: Nominees should be clinical associates of OEPF or affiliated with an organization that aligns with OEPF’s mission.
    • Experience: A minimum of 10 years of professional experience in the field of optometry.
    • Contribution to Optometry: Nominees should have demonstrated significant contributions to the field of optometry, specifically in behavioral optometry, vision therapy, or related areas.

Ugo Frescura
Armand Bastien
Chris Henderson
Selwyn Super
Jerry Getman (posthumous)
Elisabeth Antoine (SOE)
Bob Kraskin (posthumous)
Stephan Collier
Baxter Swartwout
Bob & Leslie Williams
Graham Peachey
Paul Adler
Greg Gilman
Bob Sanet

Views: 3